382 60 113
post@bardsens.no
Gismerøyveien 200, 4515 Mandal

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss for en hyggelig og uforpliktende prat.

Medarbeidere

Odd Helle
Daglig Leder
+47 909 70 490
Odd@bardsens.no
Trond Inge Pedersen
Prosjektleder / Salg
+47 940 19 504
Trond@bardsens.no
Pål Erik Pedersen
Prosjektleder / Ingeniør
+47 991 06 441
Pal@bardsens.no
Ronald Helle
Verkstedleder
+47 958 80 592
Ronald@bardsens.no
Alf Buksholt
Prosjektleder Bygg
+47 913 04 764
Alf@bardsens.no
Leif Gunnar Storsveen
Arbeidsleder Montasje
+47 920 76 890
Leif@bardsens.no
Jonas Grimestad
Arbeidsleder Montasje
+47 948 43 483
Jonas@bardsens.no
Kjetil Christensen
Sveiseinspektør / Kvalitet
+47 901 56 637
Kjetil@teamweld.no
Helge Andreas Falkum
Sveisekoordinator
+47 928 85 221
Helge@teamweld.no
Børre Bjørgulfsen
Limas Inspection
+47 919 06 024
Post@limas.no